Our Staff

Home > About us > Our Staff

Leanne Edwards

Leanne Edwards

Director/Licensee

(08) 9470 6231
0409 426 607
leanne@bluechipre.net.au

Allana Edwards-Gaunt

Allana Edwards-Gaunt

Business Development Manager

(08) 9470 6231
0458 029 856
allana@bluechipre.net.au

Ashleigh Edwards

Ashleigh Edwards

Property Consultant

(08) 9470 6231
ashleigh@bluechipre.net.au

Barbara Holmes

Barbara Holmes

Executive Sales Representative

(08) 9470 6231
0414 318 324
barbara@bluechipre.net.au

Jim Edwards

Jim Edwards

Sales Representative

(08) 9470 6231
0411 741 911
jim@bluechipre.net.au

Rebekah Cooper

Rebekah Cooper

Property Manager

(08) 9470 6231
beck@bluechipre.net.au

Wendy Diamond

Wendy Diamond

Executive Assistant

(08) 9470 6231
wendy@bluechipre.net.au

Marita Ratcliff

Marita Ratcliff

Sales Representative

(08) 9470 6231
0407 777 954
marita@bluechipre.net.au

Amanda Harris

Amanda Harris

Senior Property Management

0894706231
0458029856
amanda@bluechipre.net.au

The Burswood Team

The Burswood Team

Property Managers

9470 6231
0458 029 856
propertymanagement@bluechipre.net.au


How much is your property worth?

Get in touch to learn more about current market trends and conditions and local property sale and rental values.